These Little Flats of Mine

tynriax

Since starting this blog, I have become a little more comfortable with fashion. I put more effort in to putting some outfits together and sometimes they come together effortlessly. I try more styles I wouldn’t normally choose and take more risks. This outfit was one of those that came together and  wore this on date night. I like how it feels dressy yet casual. The most scandalous part is that I’m wearing these flats!  These flats just pull everything together!

lclyrsc

I was browsing J.Crew Sale section for Ramin’s birthday when I spotted these beauties. They caught my eye because they called them Audrey flats! Now, I’m not that huge into flats or at least I wasn’t. I can never seem to find the right fit and I always thought they look weird on my feet. J.Crew had my size and we shared a name! It was fate I had to try it on!!  I was in the mood to try something new. Lo and behold, they were perfect; the fit was right, they looked amazing and we shared a name.  It was love at first sight

tdg6mxwwcbw1dp

I think I am finally feeling good about the potentials of life; I am settling into who I am meant to be.  Definitely feeling more confident and a little more sure of myself. I’m looking forward to these spring/summer days definitely upping my style and adding some delicious bakes to the blog! Perhaps also a new direction in life career wise! We shall see!!

4ksg76sdasjsazbrcukzvasvv8ksfqwimwp5uvytmd

2 thoughts on “These Little Flats of Mine

Leave a comment